Craigielaw GC

Dunbar GC

Thursday 1st August – Ladies Open

Thursday 29th August – Ladies Open Greensomes

Gifford GC

Saturday 8th June – Ladies Open Tri-Am

Wednesday 28th August – Ladies Senior Open

Wednesday 11th September – Ladies Super Seniors Open

Glen GC

Thursday 2nd May – Ladies Open Greensomes

Thursday 15th August – Ladies Open

Gullane GC
Sunday 14th July – Mixed Open Foursomes

Kilspindie GC

Thursday 23rd May – Ladies Open Greensomes

Longniddry GC
Tuesday 7th May – RNLI Ladies Open, Individual Stableford
Tuesday 25th June – Ladies Tri-Am Open
Sunday 11th August – Mixed Greensome Open

The Musselburgh GC
Sunday 5th May – Mixed Open Foursomes
Tuesday 9th July – Ladies Open, 3 Ball better ball
Tuesday 17th September – Ladies Open Tri-Am

The North Berwick GC
Friday 6th-Sunday 8th September – North Berwick Cup (Mixed Open Foursomes)

Royal Musselburgh GC
Thursday 9th May – Ladies Tri-Am
Tuesday 21st May – Senior Mixed Foursomes
Monday 24th June – Ladies Greensomes
Saturday 24th August – Ladies 100th Special Open
Saturday 31st August – Mixed Open Foursomes

Winterfield GC

Wednesday 1st May – Ladies Open Greensomes

Saturday 25th May – Ladies Open Tri-Am