The County Team 2018

We are delighted to announce that the team for this year’s Jamboree at Dunbar will be in alphabetic order:- Alyssa Balding  Annabel Hosie Dawn Young Jill McNicoll  Joanne Free  Kay Lannin  Lesley Atkins Mary Lou Watkins Most of the team names will be familiar to you having played in the team before. The new “caps” […]