• HOME TEAM
  • Dunbar
  • Dunbar
  • Dunbar
  • Dunbar
  • Gullane Ladies
  • Gullane Ladies
  • Gullane Ladies
  • Gullane Ladies
  • Kilspindie
  • Kilspindie
  • Kilspindie
  • Kilspindie
  • Longniddry
  • Longniddry
  • Longniddry
  • Longniddry
  • North Berwick
  • North Berwick
  • North Berwick
  • North Berwick
  • SCORE
  • 3 : 2
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 4 : 1
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 3 : 2
  • 1 : 4
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • 4.5 : 0.5
  • 0 : 0
  • 0 : 0
  • AWAY TEAM
  • Gullane Ladies
  • North Berwick
  • Kilspindie
  • Longniddry
  • Kilspindie
  • North Berwick
  • Dunbar
  • Longniddry
  • Longniddry
  • Gullane Ladies
  • Dunbar
  • North Berwick
  • Kilspindie
  • North Berwick
  • Dunbar
  • Gullane Ladies
  • Longniddry
  • Dunbar
  • Kilspindie
  • Gullane Ladies
  • DATE
  • Sun 14th April
  • Fri 26th July
  • Wed 5th June
  • Sun 18th August
  • Sun 28th April
  • Sun 30th June
  • Sun 7th July
  • Sun 1st Sept.
  • Sun 14th April
  • Sun 12th May
  • Sun 11th Aug
  • Fri 7th June
  • Fri 31st May
  • Fri 5th July
  • Fri 21st June
  • Fri 19th July
  • Sat 10th Aug
  • Fri 10th May
  • Mon 24th June
  • Mon 4th August
  • CLUB
  • Dunbar
  • Gullane Ladies
  • Kilspindie
  • Longniddry
  • North Berwick
  • POINTS
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2